Silent WitnessSilent Witness Directory of State Coordinators and Exhibits
Return to Silent Wintess Web Site

View Alphabetically: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search:
View By Category:
[ Submit Listing ]

CA

Miller
Marilyn
Humboldt County , CA,
Phone: Fax: helio@asis.com
Category: Exhibits

CA
A Safe Place
Benton
Lynn
Bay Area, CA,
Phone: 510-836-0577 Fax: zentonwomn@sbcglobal.net
Category: Exhibits

CA
California State University
Mack
Michelle
fullerton, CA,
Phone: Fax: mmack@Exchange.fullerton.edu
Category: Exhibits

CA
Haven Women's Center
Currie
Rachelle
Modesto, CA,
Phone: Fax: rcurrie@havenwomenscenter.org
Category: Exhibits

CA
Humboldt County Public Health Domestic violence Prevention Program
Madrone
Oceana
Humboldt County, CA,
Phone: (707) 268-2118 Fax: OMadrone@co.humboldt.ca.us
Category: Exhibits

CA
Marin Abused Women's Services
Takeuchi
Annie
San Rafel, CA,
Phone: (415) 526-2543 Fax: atakeuchi@maws.org
Category: Exhibits

CA
QUECHAN INDIAN TRIBE
Smith
Lorraine
Winterhaven, CA,
Phone: Fax: l.smith@quechantribe.com
Category: Exhibits

CA
Shelter's Right Hand
Britton
Diane
Los Angeles, CA,
Phone: (562) 696-6382 Fax: Bdbritton@aol.com
Category: Exhibits

CA
Sonoma State University
Klescewski
Erica
Rohnert Park, CA,
Phone: 707/664-2845 Fax: wrc.student@sonoma.edu
Category: Exhibits

CO
Family Advocacy program Peterson Clinic
Porter
Martina
Colorado Springs, CO,
Phone: 719-556-8943 Fax: tonya.porter@peterson.af.mil
Category: Exhibits

CT
Domestic Violence Services of Greater New Haven
Koorejian
Sandy
New Haven, CT,
Phone: (203) 865-1957 Fax: endabuse@dvsgnh.org
Category: Exhibits

CT
Saint Francis Hospital & Medical Center
McKenna-Grant
Patricia
Hartford , CT,
Phone: Fax: PGrant@stfranciscare.org
Category: Exhibits

California
STAND

Concord, California,
Phone: Fax:
Category: Coordinators

California

Hardy
Jennifer
Shasta County, California,
Phone: Fax: jwalz@scwr.org
Category: Exhibits

Can
MMFCentre for FV Research
Monaghan
Leslie
New Brunswick, Can,
Phone: (506)453-3595 Fax: leslie.monaghan@gnb.ca
Category: Exhibits

Chihuahua

Ulloa Ziaurriz
Teresa
Ciudad Juárez , Chihuahua,
Phone: Fax: tulloaz@hotmail.com
Category: Exhibits

Colorodo
TESSA
Nance Duke 
, Colorodo,
Phone: Fax:
Category: Coordinators

Connecticut
Connecticut Coalition Against Domestic Violence
Helen Peña
, Connecticut,
Phone: (860) 282-7899, ext. 300 Fax:
Category: Coordinators
Email:

Czech Republic
Amnesty International's English-speaking group
Crew
Katrina
Prague, Czech Republic,
Phone: Fax: quitokat@hotmail.com
Category: Exhibits